Skip to product information
(1 of 7)
Kōtarō Iizawa
Araki! (1994)


Regular price 35€
Regular price Sale price 35€
Tax included.

As the name of the book suggests, photography critic Kōtarō Iizawa examines Nobuyoshi Araki’s work in a chronological order from 1970 to 1994. Mainly focused on Araki’s black and white images, the series "Yoko", "Araki World", "Tokyo Story", "Love Part", "Death Boat", and "Happy Family" are compiled here, introduced through the eyes of Kōtarō Iizawa.

237 pages, 15 × 21 cm. Published by Hakusuisha in 1994. Softcover. In Japanese. ISBN 4-560-03860-0. Condition: Very good.